MAIN CONFERENCE
04/17 Saturday

08:30 - 09:15
Beijing time / 08:30 - 09:15pm EDT

China World Summit Wing
北京国贸大酒店
Opening Remarks                                        
中美商业领袖圆桌会议开幕致辞
Speakers 嘉宾
Kevin Rudd
陆克文
26th Prime Minister of Australia; President and CEO, Asia Society; Chairman, International Peace Institute
第26任澳大利亚总理、亚洲协会会长、国际和平机构主席
Mark C. Elliott
欧立徳                                                
Vice Provost for International Affairs; Mark Schwartz Professor of Chinese and Inner Asian History, Harvard University                                                
哈佛大学国际上事务副杖务长、哈佛东亚语言与文明系和历史系中国史和内亚史Mark Schwartz讲座教授                                            
Neil Shen
沈南鹏
Founding & Managing Partner, Sequoia Capital China
红杉资本全球执行合伙人、亚布力论坛国际发展委员会主席
Wenzhong Zhang
张文中
Chairman and Founder, Wumart Group
物美科技集团有限公司创始人、董事长、亚布力中国企业家论坛轮值主席
MC 主持人
Nancie Zhu
朱梓橦
Anchorwoman, Phoenix TV
骏禾文化传媒创始人/CEO,凤凰卫视主持人
09:15 - 10:00
Beijing time / 09:15 - 10:00pm EDT

Roundtable Discussion: China-U.S. Commercial Relations Outlook
圆桌对话:大变局下的中美经贸关系展望
Speakers 嘉宾
Graham Allison
Former Assistant Secretary of Defense; Douglas Dillon Professor of Government, Harvard Kennedy School
美国前助理国防部长、哈佛大学肯尼迪学院首任院长
Stephen Orlins
欧伦斯
President of the National Committee on U.S.-China Relations
美中关系全国委员会会长
Kishore Mahbubani
马凯硕
Former Chair of UN Security Council, Distinguished Fellow, Asia Research Institute, National University of Singapore
联合国安理会前主席、新加坡国立大学李光耀公共政策学院创始院长
MC 主持人
William C. Kirby
柯伟林
T.M. Chang Professor of China Studies and Spangler Family Professor of Business Administration at Harvard University; Chairman of Harvard China Fund
哈佛中国基金主席、哈佛大学 T.M. Chang 中国研究讲 席教授、哈佛商学院潘格勒家族讲席教授
10:00 - 10:30
Beijing time / 10:00 - 10:30pm EDT

Roundtable Discussion: Post-COVID Global Investment Outlook
圆桌对话:后疫情时代的全球投资展望
Speakers 嘉宾
Jason Furman
Professor of the Practice of Economic Policy, Harvard Kennedy School; 28th Chairman of the Council of Economic Advisers
白宫经济顾问委员会前主席、哈佛大学肯尼迪学院教授
Fred Hu
胡祖六
Founder and Chairman of Primavera Capital; Director, China Entrepreneurs Forum
春华资本集团创始人兼董事长、亚布力中国企业家论坛理事
Qiwei Chen
陈琦伟
Founding Partner and Chairman, ABC Capital; Director, Yabuli China Entrepreneurs Forum
亚商集团创始人、董事长、亚布力中国企业家论坛理事                                            
Andrew Y. Yan
阎焱
Founding and Managing Partner of SAIF Partners; Director, China Entrepreneurs Forum
富亚洲投资基金创始管理合伙人 、亚布力中国企业家论坛理事
10:30 - 11:00
Beijing time / 10:30 - 11:00pm EDT

Keynote Address                                        
中美商业领袖圆桌会议开幕演讲
Speakers 嘉宾
James Liang
梁建章
Co-founder and Chairman, Trip.com
携程联合创始人兼董事局主席
Yichen Zhang
张懿宸
Chairman and CEO, CITIC Capital
中信资本董事长兼首席执行官
MC 主持人
Nancie Zhu
朱梓橦
Anchorwoman, Phoenix TV
骏禾文化传媒创始人/CEO,凤凰卫视主持人
11:00 - 11:45
Beijing time / 11:00 - 11:45pm EDT

Roundtable Discussion: Healthcare Transformation in a Post-Covid Economy
圆桌对话:后疫情时代下大健康产业发展与挑战
Speakers 嘉宾
Dongsheng Chen
陈东升
Founder, Chairman, and CEO, Taikang Insurance Group
泰康保险集团创始人、董事长兼首席执行官、亚布力中国企业家论坛理事长
Lawrence Tian
田源
Founder and Chairman, Yabuli China Entrepreneurs Forum; Founding Partner, Yuanming Capital; Chairman, MEVION Medical Systems
元明资本创始人、迈盛医疗集团董事长、亚布力中国企业家论坛创始人、主席
Lee Zhang
张黎刚
Founder, Chairman and CEO, iKang Healthcare Group Inc
爱康集团创始人、董事长兼 CEO
Gordon Liu
刘国恩
Dean of PKU Institute for Global Health and Development
北京大学中国卫生经济研究中心主任
Junhao Wang
王均豪                                                
President, Junyao Group Co., Ltd.; Chairman, Junyao Health; Director, Yabuli China Entrepreneurs Forum
均瑶集团总裁、均瑶健康董事长、亚布力中国企业家论坛理事                                            
MC 主持人
Dan Zhu
朱丹
Researcher at the National Institute of Development and Strategy, Renmin University of China
中国人民大学国家发展与战略研究院研究员
13:00 - 14:15
Beijing time / 01:00 - 02:15am EDT


直播链接:

  百度直播链接

  第一财经直播链接
Investment Panel                                        
投资主题论坛:大变局下的投资之道
Speakers 嘉宾
Frank Z. Wei
魏臻
Co-head of Warburg Pincus China
华平投资董事总经理、中国区联席总裁
Feng Li
李丰
Founding Partner of Frees Fund
峰瑞资本创始合伙人
Anna Fang
方爱之
CEO and Founding Partner of ZhenFund
真格基金合伙人兼CEO
Yu Cheng
程宇
Partner of 5Y Capital
五源资本合伙人
MC 主持人
Jingsheng Huang
黄晶生
Former Managing Executive Director of Harvard Center Shanghai
哈佛上海中心前董事总经理
13:00 - 14:15
Beijing time/ 01:00 - 02:15am EDT

直播链接:

  百度直播链接
Healthcare Panel
医疗主题论坛:共赢战疫,共迎后疫情时代
Speakers 嘉宾
George Fu Gao
高福
Director, Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention
中国疾病预防控制中心主任
Jifu Zhan
詹积富
Party Secretary and Chairman, Standing Committee of Sanming Municipal People’s Congress
三明市人大常委会党组书记、主任
Yuanli Liu
刘远立
Professor of Health Policy and Management and Dean of School of Public Health, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College
中国医学科学院 北京协和医学院公共卫生学院前院长
Ningli Wang
王宁利
Director of Beijing Tongren Eye Center
亚洲眼科学会主席、北京同仁医院院长
Faith Huang
黄飞燕
Chairman of Lejian; Co-founder and Board Director, iKang Healthcare Group
乐荐集团创始人兼董事长、爱康集团联合创始人兼董事
MC 主持人
Jiahong Peng
彭佳虹
CEO of Universal Medical
通用环球医疗集团有限公司CEO
13:00 - 14:15
Beijing time / 01:00 - 02:15am EDT


直播链接:

  百度直播链接

  第一财经直播链接

  Bilibili直播链接
Tech Panel
科技主题论坛:后疫情时代的智能经济展望
Speakers 嘉宾
Max Chen
陈桐
Partner, Primavera Capital Group
春华资本集团合伙人
Song Yao
姚颂
Senior Director in AI Business, Xilink; Former Co-founder, DeePhi Tech
深鉴科技创始人兼 CEO
Sicheng Yu
喻思成
Managing Director of Accenture Greater China
埃森哲大中华区董事总经理
Jason Lu
卢涛
Senior Vice President and General Manager of Graphcore China
Graphcore高级副总裁兼中国区总经理
MC 主持人
Mandy Wen
温绵绵
Partner, GSR Ventures
金沙江创投合伙人
14:30 - 15:45
Beijing time / 02:30 - 03:45am EDT


直播链接:

  百度直播链接

  第一财经直播链接
Finance Panel
金融主题论坛:中国资本市场的对外开放
Speakers 嘉宾
David Daokui Li
李稻葵                                                
Director, Academic Center for Chinese Economic Practice and Thinking (ACCEPT), Tsinghua University; Co-president, Society for the Analysis of Government and Economics (SAGE)
清华大学中国经济思想与实践研究院院长、政府与市场经济学国际学会联席会长
Eric J. Pan President & CEO at The Investment Company Institute
美国投资公司协会会长
Thomas Cheong
张维义
Executive Vice President and President, Principal Financial Group
美国信安金融集团执行副总裁兼信安亚洲总裁
Levin Zhu
朱云来
Financial Expert
金融专业人士
Yan Wang
王沿
President of Bridgewater Associates China
桥水基金中国区总裁
MC 主持人
Zhong Li
李中
Chief Strategy Officer, Noah Holdings
诺亚财富首席战略官
14:30 - 15:45
Beijing time / 02:30 - 03:45am EDT


直播链接:

  百度直播链接

  Bilibili直播链接
Consumer Panel
消费主题论坛:新消费格局下的创新突围
Speakers 嘉宾
David Wei
卫哲
Founding partner and Chairman of Vision Knight Capital
嘉御基金创始合伙人兼董事长
Ying Chen
陈郢
Founder and CEO of The Good Stuff
十荟团联合创始人、董事长兼联席CEO
Xiaolu Liu
刘小璐
Founder and CEO of NEIWAI
内外内衣创始人兼CEO
Swee Ting Pan
潘瑞婷
Managing Director and Head of China, JafcoAsia
集富亚洲集团懂事总经理、中国区主管
Sheng Lin
林盛
Founder of Chicecream
钟薛高创始人
MC 主持人
Alex Jiang
蒋亚萌
Co-President, Harvard Business School Association of Beijing; Co-founder and Founding Partner, Alpha Startup Fund
阿尔法公社联合创始人、创始合伙人、哈佛商学院北京校友会联席主席
16:00 - 17:00
Beijing time / 04:00 - 05:00am EDT

Fireside Chat: An Entrepreneurial Conversation Spanning 30 Years
炉边谈话:跨越 30 年的创业对话
Speakers 嘉宾
Yeqing Zhu
朱叶青
Co-founder and CEO of Nuohui Health
诺辉健康联合创始人兼 CEO
Lili Jian
简里里
Founder and CEO of Jiandanxinli (Simple Psychology)
简单心理创始人兼 CEO
Dalei Zhang
张大磊
Founder and CEO of Airdoc
鹰瞳 Airdoc 创始人、CEO
Jianbing Fan
范建兵
Founder and CEO of Benchmark Medical, National Distinguished Expert of the Central Organization Department
基准医疗创始人兼 CEO、中组部国家特聘专家
MC 主持人
Kate Kui
蒉莺春
CGTN Finance Host
CGTN 财经主持人
16:00 - 17:00
Beijing time / 04:00 - 05:00am EDT

Fireside Chat: Brand Investment and Operations of Luxury Brands
炉边谈话:奢侈品集团的品牌投资与运营
Speakers 嘉宾
Amy Ying
应雨韵
Hong Jue High Fashion, Partner & Director of Human Capital
宏珏人力资本总监合伙人
Patrick Chen
陈宇
CURIEL General Manager Partner
CURIEL 品牌总经理 合伙人
Zephyr He
何知非
GIADA Partner & Director of Customer Relations
GIADA 品牌客户关系总监 合伙人
17:00 - 18:30
Beijing time / 05:00 - 06:30am EDT


直播链接:

  百度直播链接

  第一财经直播链接

  Bilibili直播链接
Closing Ceremony
闭幕演讲
Speakers 嘉宾
George Fu Gao
高福
Director, Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention
中国疾病预防控制中心主任
Yibing Wu
吴亦兵
Head of China, Joint Head of Enterprise Development group for Temasek
淡马锡全球企业发展联席总裁、淡马锡中国区总裁
Lihong Qin
秦力洪
President and Co-founder of NIO
蔚来汽车联合创始人、总裁
Jinqing Cai
蔡金青
President of Kering Greater China, Kering
开云大中华区总裁
Yi Wang
王颐
Executive Director for University Programs, Harvard Center Shanghai
哈佛中心(上海)执行董事
Xiangdong Yang
杨向东
Managing Director and Chairman of Carlyle Asia
凯雷投资集团亚太区主席、董事总经理
Paul Yang
杨文钧
Partner & CEO of Greater China KKR
KKR大中华区总裁
MC 主持人
Nancie Zhu
朱梓橦
Anchorwoman, Phoenix TV
骏禾文化传媒创始人/CEO,凤凰卫视主持人